Ho ho yo 

I love Cuba street, its so colorful and full of life.

A quick stroll through town for some Christmas gifts last weekend with Jake, he was cold and wore my cardigan which resulted in a smiths kinda vibe.

I am really enjoying Adobe Spark  at the moment, if you haven’t checked it out yet what is wrong with you? Do it immediately. It so useful for work as well as spare time fun, well I suppose that depends what you class as fun but it’s my kind of fun. You can create videos which are so effortless to put together and the end result is smooth and professional looking. I am currently using it for some ‘how to’ content at work and it saves lots of time.

 It was Joel’s birthday recently and we went to Mojo for a Dragonfly pop up (due to the earthquake), the food was ok but what I liked the most was the venue and the company. Look at the cool half exposed brick wall, love it. 

 

 

Leave a Reply

